Medarbejdere & Guider

Lise Thomsen
Lise ThomsenKonstitueret UNESCO Site Manager og leder af Christiansfeld Centretlith@kolding.dk
Signe Hagedorn
Signe HagedornSekretariatsmedarbejdersihag@kolding.dk
Tove Visbech Holgaard
Tove Visbech HolgaardUdviklingskonsulenttovho@kolding.dk
Helle Lorentzen
Helle LorentzenTuristmedarbejderhlni@kolding.dk
Neel Gotthardt
Neel GotthardtArkitekt - Formidlingsmedarbejderbeng@kolding.dk
Louise Klinge
Louise KlingeHistoriker - Formidlingsmedarbejderingkl@kolding.dk
Jeanette Mørk
Jeanette MørkTuristmedarbejderjbso@kolding.dk
Tanya Engels Kragelund
Tanya Engels KragelundPraktikanttevso@kolding.dk
Inger-Marie Børgesen
Inger-Marie BørgesenTilkaldevikar - Turistmedarbejderingeb@kolding.dk
Else-Marie Hjort
Else-Marie HjortTilkaldevikar - Turistmedarbejderelshj@kolding.dk
Louise Madsen
Louise MadsenTilkaldevikar - Turistmedarbejderlmads@kolding.dk
Anna Svennesen
Anna SvennesenGuide
Bente Schultz-Petersen
Bente Schultz-PetersenGuide
Else-Marie Hjort
Else-Marie HjortGuide
Finn Johannsen
Finn JohannsenGuide
Greta Bunkenborg
Greta BunkenborgGuide
Hanne M. Olesen
Hanne M. OlesenGuide
Ingrid Markussen
Ingrid MarkussenGuide
Inger-Marie Børgesen
Inger-Marie BørgesenGuide
Jørgen Henneke
Jørgen HennekeGuide
Kristian Sølvsten Grøn
Kristian Sølvsten GrønGuide
Vivi Autzen
Vivi AutzenGuide
Lorenz Asmussen
Lorenz AsmussenGuide
Poul Erik Jespersen
Poul Erik JespersenGuide