Medarbejdere

Birgitte Lamp
Birgitte LampUNESCO Site Manager & leder af Christiansfeld Centretbisl@kolding.dk
Signe Hagedorn
Signe HagedornAdministrativ medarbejdersihag@kolding.dk
Tove Visbech Holgaard
Tove Visbech HolgaardUdviklingskonsulenttovho@kolding.dk
Helle Lorentzen
Helle LorentzenTuristmedarbejderhlni@christiansfeld.dk
Neel Gotthardt
Neel GotthardtArkitekt - Formidlingsmedarbejderbeng@kolding.dk
Louise Klinge
Louise KlingeHistoriker - Formidlingsmedarbejderingkl@kolding.dk
Inger-Marie Børgesen
Inger-Marie BørgesenEtnolog - Formidlingsmedarbejderingeb@kolding.dk
Kristina Wagner Hansen
Kristina Wagner HansenKommunikations- og formidlingsmedarbejderkrish@kolding.dk
Vivi Geerthsen
Vivi GeerthsenPraktikantcentret@christiansfeld.dk
Louise Madsen
Louise MadsenTilkaldevikar - Turistmedarbejderlmads@kolding.dk
Else-Marie Hjort
Else-Marie HjortTilkaldevikar - Turistmedarbejderelshj@kolding.dk

Guider

Albert Højgaard
Albert HøjgaardGuide
Anna Svennesen
Anna SvennesenGuide
Bente Schultz-Petersen
Bente Schultz-PetersenGuide
Else-Marie Hjort
Else-Marie HjortGuide
Finn Johannsen
Finn JohannsenGuide
Greta Bunkenborg
Greta BunkenborgGuide
Hanne M. Olesen
Hanne M. OlesenGuide
Ingrid Markussen
Ingrid MarkussenGuide
Jørgen Henneke
Jørgen HennekeGuide
Kristian Sølvsten Grøn
Kristian Sølvsten GrønGuide
Lorenz Asmussen
Lorenz AsmussenGuide
Poul Erik Jespersen
Poul Erik JespersenGuide
Vivi Autzen
Vivi AutzenGuide